FR

JEUX EN DIRECT

Online Casino

Les technologies innovantes ont façonné l'industrie des jeux de casino dans son ensemble, que ce soit en ligne ou hors ligne, pour en arriver à ce que nous connaissons aujourd'hui. Le casino en ligne est devenu le summum dans le monde des jeux d'argent de notre époque moderne. Les développeurs de jeu de premier plan ont pris les choses en main pour étoffer les catalogues avec vos jeux de casino préférés, comme le blackjack, la roulette ou le poker, et ainsi assurer une présence en ligne formidable au secteur des jeux de casino. Tout le monde adore les jeux de table traditionnels des casinos. Ils sont, sans aucun doute, au cœur du monde des jeux d'argent depuis des décennies et ont aujourd'hui évolué pour devenir des services en ligne d'une qualité exceptionnelle.

Si les jeux de table classiques n'ont jamais vraiment été votre tasse de thé, et que vous préférez le côté plus basique des machines à sous, mais que vous n'êtes pas fermé au fait d'essayer quelque chose de nouveau... Vous êtes au bon endroit ! Dans nos salles, nous nous consacrons à aider nos joueurs à se familiariser avec tous les types de jeux d'argent, que ce soit les jeux de table, les machines à sous, ou les autres jeux de casino.

Vous pouvez compter sur nous pour fournir à tous nos joueurs, quelle que soit leur expérience des jeux en ligne, un support de premier ordre pour comprendre comment fonctionnent les jeux avant d'y jouer. Cela est possible en lisant les descriptions de nos meilleurs jeux. Toutes les descriptions sont complètes et approfondies, et cela peut se révéler d'une aide précieuse , par exemple, lors de la prise en main des nouvelles structures des jeux de table.

Si vous êtes quelqu'un qui joue régulièrement en casino traditionnel et que vous n'êtes pas familier avec les versions en ligne des jeux que vous aimez, il est toujours utile de jeter un œil à nos descriptions de jeux avant de les essayer. Les joueurs ont également la possibilité d'accéder à des modes de démonstration gratuits qui ne nécessitent aucun dépôt après inscription et permettent d'avoir un aperçu du fonctionnement d'un jeu de casino avant d'y jouer avec de l'argent.

Jeux de casino en direct

Non seulement le boom technologique a permis de développer un standard de jeux de casino en ligne en termes d'apparence, de fonctionnement et de fonctionnalités intégrées, mais il a aussi développé la façon dont les utilisateurs peuvent découvrir, en ligne, des jeux de casino traditionnels. Le casino en direct est l'un des derniers secteurs des jeux d'argent à avoir été intégré aux sites de casino.

Le casino en direct donne aux joueurs toujours plus de raisons de s'asseoir et de profiter de leurs jeux de table préférés depuis le confort de leur propre foyer, sans devoir se rendre dans un casino bondé, être obligé d'acheter à boire à des prix exorbitants et contraint de supporter la présence d'étrangers dans leur dos quand ils regardent leurs cartes en essayant d'être le plus discret possible. Le casino en direct offre des reproductions exactes des jeux, accessibles directement depuis votre PC, votre mobile ou votre tablette.

Depuis l'arrivée des jeux de casino diffusés en direct, des vagues de joueurs passionnés se sont succédées et ont convenu que le casino en direct représentait la touche finale à apporter à la présence des casinos sur Internet, pour que ceux-ci supplantent les casinos traditionnels que vous pouvez trouver près de chez vous. Bien évidemment, on ne peut pas dire que le jeu en ligne puisse rivaliser avec la sensation d'ouvrir les portes du Wynn de Las Vegas.

Ceci dit, il offre aux joueurs une expérience unique qui leur permet de jouer à des jeux animés par des croupiers professionnels, en qui ils peuvent avoir confiance, et ce devant leur écran. Le jeu classique de blackjack en ligne par exemple, peut vous mettre plus à l'aise que si vous deviez faire face à un croupier dans le monde réel. C'est pourquoi les jeux en direct ont si bien marché ici, chez Cozino. Tous nos jeux en direct sont animés par un visage amical qui vous aide à vous sentir en confiance et détendu quand vous jouez à votre jeu de casino préféré.

Service de casino 24h/24 7j/7

Il est aussi utile de mentionner que nos jeux avec croupier en direct sont accessibles toute la journée en continu, ce qui vous permet de jouer à n'importe lequel de nos jeux en direct, quelle que soit l'heure à laquelle vous vous connectez. L'accessibilité de nos jeux de casino est fantastique chez Cozino. Tous nos jeux avec croupier en direct sont en effet disponibles sur support mobile, comme le téléphone ou la tablette.

Cela signifie que vous pouvez accéder à nos jeux où que vous soyez et à l'heure de votre choix. Vous n'avez plus à vous préoccuper des horaires d'ouverture et de fermeture de votre Cozino local. Tout ce dont vous avez besoin est à portée de vos doigts. Nos dévoués croupiers en direct œuvrent inlassablement tout au long de la journée pour vous offrir un vrai service de casino en direct, sur le modèle de ce que vous pouvez trouver dans les plus célèbres casinos traditionnels.

L'histoire du casino

Il peut sembler que le monde des machines à sous a pris une place prépondérante dans le secteur des casinos en ligne ces derniers temps. Cependant, chez Cozino, nous avons conscience de l'importance des jeux traditionnels et nous comprenons que les thèmes dramatiques de certaines machines à sous en ligne modernes ne soient pas du goût de tous. Le choix actuel de thèmes et de jeux peut être perturbant pour les anciennes générations de joueurs, c'est pourquoi nous sommes bien plus qu'un simple casino de machines à sous.

Notre but, chez Cozino, est de maintenir un service qui convienne à tous les types de joueurs, s'inscrive dans l'histoire fascinante des casinos et participe à son développement actuel et futur. C'est en 1638 que le premier ‘établissement de jeu’ du monde s'est ouvert, à Venise, en Italie. Baptisé Le Ridotto, personne n'avait conscience à l'époque que cet établissement de jeu allait servir de modèle aux casinos du futur, même s'il a dû fermer ses portes en 1774. Le Ridotto laissa une empreinte indélébile dans le monde du jeu et influença grandement, après sa fermeture, les idées qui menèrent à l'ouverture de diverses salles de jeu, puis au lancement des premiers casinos officiels. Les américains notamment, lancèrent les saloons, et c'est cet exemple devenu classique qui a fortement inspiré la création de Cozino.

Ce sont trois grandes cités américaines qui popularisèrent réellement le concept de ‘saloon’, La Nouvelle Orléans, San Francisco et Saint Louis. Ces endroits devinrent des attractions touristiques majeures où les gens pouvaient se retrouver, se restaurer, et jouer. Suite au développement rapide de ces activités dans ces villes particulières, il fut annoncé au début du 20e siècle que toutes les formes de jeux d'argent seraient considérées partout comme illégales, à l'exception du Nevada.

Comme vous pouvez vous en douter, c'est ce qui provoqua la création de Las Vegas telle que nous la connaissons aujourd'hui. Las Vegas est largement considérée comme la patrie des casinos, une fantastique attraction géante où les touristes peuvent profiter d'une expérience différente, dans un environnement unique. Las Vegas est réellement devenue la ville qui ne dort jamais.

Channels = Email, SMS, Post, Phone and Web (customized offers on websites)
customized offers on websites

All that’s left to do is choose which ways you would like us to contact you with Free Bonus/Exclusive Offers and information about new game releases. Please choose from the options below.

If later you don’t like what you receive, it’s simple to change your mind from your Preferences Page.



ÉTAPE SUR
Champs Obligatoires
Nom d'utilisateur déjà attribué
Votre mot de passe doit contenir entre 6 et 12 caractères. Combiner les types de caractères : lettres, chiffres, symboles et signes diacritiques (-) et (_).
Votre mot de passe doit contenir entre 6 et 12 caractères. Combiner les types de caractères : lettres, chiffres, symboles et signes diacritiques (-) et (_).
Conformément aux règlements en vigueur, nos services ne sont pas disponibles aux joueurs qui résident dans votre pays.
Veuillez vérifier que votre adresse électronique est valide.
There was hiccup submitting your details. Please try again later. Super sorry for the inconvenience.
OPPSY! There was an error submitting your details
Votre mot de passe doit contenir entre 6 et 10 caractères, idéalement combiner les types de caractères : lettres, chiffres, ou signes diacritiques (-) et (_).
Your username and password cannot be the same
Réécrivez votre mot de passe pour vérifier l'orthographe.
Prénom invalide
Nom de famille invalide
Merci de sélectionner le genre
Please choose a country
Veuillez confirmer votre âge
Vous devez être âgé d'au moins 18 ans pour pouvoir jouer
Ville invalide
State not recognised
Adresse invalide
L'adresse et le numéro de rue ne peuvent pas être identiques.
Code postal invalide
Numéro de téléphone invalide
Merci de répondre a la question de sécurité ci-dessous.
La limite est inférieure au dépôt minimum
Selon nos fichiers, vous disposez déjà d'un compte. Veuillez vous rendre sur « mot de passe oublié » ou contacter le service d'assistance à [email protected].
Veuillez confirmer votre âge et accepter les conditions générales.
Congrats, you've successfully signed up! Time to start playing
Veuillez confirmer votre âge et accepter les conditions générales.
You must accept the terms and conditions and privacy policy to continue.
Invalid NIF (must be 9 digits, numbers only
According to our records there is already an account registered with this NIF. Please check the number entered to make sure it is correct, and if it is, please go to Login or Forgot Password
Our system requires an 8 digit (only numbers) civil ID number. If you have a Civil ID number with less than 8 digits, please enter a zero (or zeroes) to the beginning of the number to make it 8 digits.
According to our records there is already an account registered with this Civil ID. Please check the number entered to make sure it is correct, and if it is, please go to Login or Forgot Password
Unfortunately we do not accept players from Germany / Schleswig-Holstein on this casino. If you are from Schleswig-Holstein and want to play please sign up on DrueckGlueck.de
FERMER

ENTRER

Veuillez inscrire un e-mail ou un nom d'utilisateur
Le mot de passe inséré n'est pas valide
Les informations de connexion entrées sont incorrectes
Les informations de connexion entrées sont incorrectes
Le joueur est déjà en ligne
Une erreur s'est produite pendant l'envoi de vos coordonnées. Veuillez essayer à nouveau plus tard. Toutes nos excuses pour le désagrément causé.

MOT DE PASSE OUBLIÉ

Saisissez soit le nom d'utilisateur, soit l'e-mail que vous avez fourni lorsque vous vous êtes inscrit puis cliquez sur « Envoyer ».

Remarque : si pour une raison ou une autre vous n'avez pas inscrit une adresse e-mail valide lors de votre première inscription à Cozino, veuillez contacter le service clientèle : [email protected]

Merci de répondre a la question de sécurité ci-dessous.

Remarque : si pour une raison ou une autre vous n'avez pas inscrit une adresse e-mail valide lors de votre première inscription à Cozino, veuillez contacter le service clientèle : [email protected]
Les détails de votre compte seront envoyés très prochainement sur votre adresse courriel (si ce n'est pas déjà fait).

Un mail a été envoyé à l'adresse email enregistrée sur votre compte. Merci de suivre les instructions pour redéfinir votre mot de passe.

Souvenez-vous de noter ce code

Nom d'utilisateur invalide
Courriel invalide
La réponse que vous avez entré n'est pas correcte. Merci d'entrer la réponse que vous avez inséré lors de votre inscription. Si vous ne vous souvenez pas de cette information, merci de contacter le Soutien à la Clientèle.
Une erreur s'est produite pendant l'envoi de vos coordonnées. Veuillez essayer à nouveau plus tard. Toutes nos excuses pour le désagrément causé.
Votre ville de naissance ?
Equipe de sport préféré?
Nom de jeune fille de votre mère?
Nom de votre animal de compagnie?
Deuxième nom de votre père?
Film préféré?
Nom de votre premier enfant?
Nom de votre professeur préféré?
Choisissez un nombre PIN à quatre chiffres?

Please wait...

CASINO GAMES

ALL GAMES

TABLE GAMES

CARD GAMES

SLOT GAMES

JACKPOTS

LIVE GAMES

Online Casino

Innovative technology has shaped the casino industry as a whole, offline and online, to as we know it today. Online casino has become the pinnacle of the gambling in the modern day, leading gaming developers have took the reigns in beefing up all your favourite standard casino games such as Blackjack, Roulette and Poker into formidable online presences in the world casino. Everyone loves the traditional table casino games, they are without a doubt the core of gambling, games that have been around for decades and have now evolved into exceptional online services.

If you’re one of those people who has never really been one for classic table games and prefer to play the more simplistic avenue of online slots, but are willing to try something new. You’ve came to the right place! Here in the saloon we are dedicated in helping all of our players become comfortable with all styles of gaming, whether it be casino, slots, or table games.

You can count on us in providing all of our players, no matter their experience in online gaming with first class support in getting to understand games thoroughly before playing. This can be done through reading the descriptions of our top games, all descriptions cover a full in depth and that can be extremely helpful when coming to grips with newly structured table games for instance.

If you are someone who plays casino games regularly in a traditional casino games regularly and aren’t as familiar to the online versions, it’s always worth taking a look at our game descriptions before playing. Players also have the option to access free demo modes that require no deposit upon signing up, this is a great way of getting a feel of how the casino game operates before playing with money.

Live Casino Games

Not only has the technological boom helped in developing the standard of online casino games in terms of their appearance, how they operate and their in-game features, but it has also developed the way in which users are able to experience real casino settings online. Live casino has become one of the more recent online gambling verticals to hit casino sites.

Live casino has gave players even more encouragement to sit and enjoy their favourite table games right from their comfort of their own home, no going into busy casino’s and being foced to buy extortionate drinks, or have a whole group of strangers peer over your shoulder as you hold your cards tight to your chest. No, live casino offers the exact replica of the game straight from your pc, mobile and tablet devices.

Since the arrival broadcasted casino games, waves of avid online gamers have agreed that Live casino has become the final nail in the coffin in terms of the presence of online casino overshadowing that of your average casino on the street. Of course, online gaming doesn’t exactly beat walking into Wynn, Las Vegas.

But, it offers players a unique experience in which you are able sit and play games with a trusted, professional live dealer on their screen. The standard online blackjack game for example online can make you feel less uncomfortable when there is no face to a dealer. This is why live games have proven to be such a big hit here on Cozino, all live games have a friendly face to help you feel relaxed and trusted when playing your preferred casino game.

24/7 Casino Service

It’s also worth mentioning that our live dealer games are always running around the clock on a consistent basis, leaving all our live games free to play no matter what time you’re online. Our accessibility for casino games is fantastic here on Cozino, with all live dealer games available on portable devices such as mobile and tablets.

Meaning you can access our games wherever you like, whenever you wish to. You no longer need to worry about the opening and closing times of your local Cozino, everything you need is right at your very fingertips. Our dedicated live dealers are working tirelessly around the clock to provide you with a real live casino service, inspired by what you’d find in an iconic land-based casino.

The History of Casino

It may feel like the world of online slots are taking over the online casino industry at the moment. However, here on Cozino we realise the importance of traditional gaming and understand that the modern dramatic themes of online slots are not always to everyone's taste. The range of themes and games can be quite overwhelming at times to the older generation of gamblers, that’s why we are more than just a slots casino.

Our aim here at Cozino is to maintain a service in which caters for all style of gamblers, the history of casino is fascinating and it’s development into what it has become now, even more so. If we look back to 1638, the first ever ‘gambling house’ was introduced to the world in Venice, Italy. It went by the name, The Ridotto, little did everyone know at the time, this gambling house would go onto be the base for casinos in the future, despite its closure in 1774. The Ridotto left the ultimate mark on the gambling industry, since it’s closure it has been heavily influential in the way that others thought when opening various gambling houses, then onto official casinos. The americans branded theirs Saloons, a classic example of what inspired the creation of Cozino.

There were four major american cities that really enforced idea of ‘Saloons’, New Orleans, San Francisco and St. Louis. These locations would then become major tourist attractions for people to meet up, have something to eat, drink then gamble. Due to the rapid increase of this across these particular cities, in the early 20th century it was announced that all forms of gambling in america would be made illegal apart from Nevada.

As you can probably guess, this is what triggered the ‘beginning of Las Vegas’ as how we know it today. Las Vegas is widely regarded as the home of casino, a fantastic holiday attraction whereby tourists can enjoy something different in a unique environment, it really is the city that never sleeps.

Channels = Email, SMS, Post, Phone and Web (customized offers on websites)
customized offers on websites

All that’s left to do is choose which ways you would like us to contact you with Free Bonus/Exclusive Offers and information about new game releases. Please choose from the options below.

If later you don’t like what you receive, it’s simple to change your mind from your Preferences Page.



STEP OF
Required Field
User name already exists
Choose a username between 6-12 characters long. You may use letters or numbers, or a combination of both. You may also use the following characters: (-) and (_).
Choose a username between 6-12 characters long. You may use letters or numbers, or a combination of both. You may also use the following characters: (-) and (_).
To comply with regulations our services are not available to players residing in your country.
Check that you have entered a valid e-mail address.
There was hiccup submitting your details. Please try again later. Super sorry for the inconvenience.
OPPSY! There was an error submitting your details
Choose a password between 6-10 characters long, using letters or numerals, or a combination of both. You may also use the following characters: ( - ) and ( _ ).
Your username and password cannot be the same
Re-type your chosen Password to confirm spelling.
Invalid first name
Invalid last name
Please select gender
Please choose a country
Please confirm your age
You must be at least 18 years old to play
Invalid city
State not recognised
Invalid address
Address and house number cannot be the same
Invalid Zip code format
Invalid phone number
Please answer the below security question.
Limit is below the minimum deposit
According to our records you already have an account. Please go to to forgot password or contact support at [email protected].
Please confirm your age and agree to the terms & conditions.
BOOM! Your sign up was successful!
Please wait while I log you in to my new world of play.
Please confirm your age and agree to the terms & conditions.
You must accept the terms and conditions and privacy policy to continue.
Invalid NIF (must be 9 digits, numbers only
There is already an account with that NIF. Please go to Login or Forgot Password
Invalid ID Number
Unfortunately we do not accept players from Germany / Schleswig-Holstein on this casino. If you are from Schleswig-Holstein and want to play please sign up on DrueckGlueck.de
CLOSE

LOGIN

Please enter an email or username
Invalid password entered
The login details you entered are incorrect
The login details you entered are incorrect
Player already connected
There was an error submitting your details. Please try again later. Sorry for any inconvenience.

FORGOT PASSWORD

Either enter the username or email address you provided when registering your account and click submit.

Please Note: if for any reason you did not enter a valid email address when you first registered at Cozino, please contact customer support at [email protected].

Please answer the below security question.

Please Note: if for any reason you did not enter a valid email address when you first registered at Cozino, please contact customer support at [email protected].
Your account details will be sent to your e-mail address shortly.

An email has been sent to the email address registered on your account. Please follow the instructions to reset your password.

Remember to make a note of this code, we'll need it for the next step of getting you a new password.

Invalid username
Invalid email
The answer you entered is not correct. Please enter the answer you input upon registration. If you do not remember this information, please contact Customer Support.
There was an error submitting your details. Please try again later. Sorry for any inconvenience.
Your city of birth?
Favourite sports team?
Mother's maiden name?
Pet's name?
Father's middle name?
Favourite movie?
First child's name?
Favourite teachers name?
Choose a four digit PIN number?

Please wait...